Premium account using the application without advertising.
Premium users get rated first.
Premium account allows you to upload twice more photos.
Premium users get access to new section, where you can see users who rated you, and their grade.
In the "Message list" you will be able to see pictures of people who texted you, or backwards. Also you will see this person’s name.
In the "Rate history" you will get access to the next information,- users name, sex, country, and preferred language for communication.
In the "Correspondence" section you will be able to see users sex, and information about his home town, and he's current location.